info@nev-engineering.de 07273-93 38 89

Impressum

NEV Nutzfahrzeug-Engineering-Vermittlungs- und Dienstleistungs GmbH
Industriestrasse 2, 76767 Hagenbach
Managing Director: Hardy Bertsche
(+49) 7273 933889-11
fax. (+49) 7273 933889-10
hardy.bertsche@nev-engineering.de 
Register court: HRB 30205 Landau, UStr.-IdNr .: DE 253368026

Liability for this webpage: Disclaimer to all links on this website:
The contents on these pages are for the sole purpose of the general information. In general, any liability for the content of these pages is excluded, but only insofar as it concerns a conscious or grossly negligent misinformation. A mandate relationship is concluded by the use of these pages, neither by reading, downloading or other forms of use of information. Jounalistic editorial content:

Responsible in the sense of ┬ž 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Hardy Bertsche

Correspondence by e-mail

We point out the uncertainty of communication via e-mail. The liability for transmitted communications and the communication to the deadline is excluded. Mandatory relations are only established by the firm’s declaration of acceptance. If you are in contact with us by means of unencrypted e-mails, we assume your consent that we can also choose this communication route, unless you contradict this in advance.

Disclaimer to all links on this site:

By judgment of 12.05.1998 -312O85 / 98- “Liability for links” the regional court in Hamburg has decided that by the attachment of a link the contents of the linked side have to be responsible. This can only be prevented by the Landgericht by expressly distancing oneself from these contents. We hereby expressly dissociate ourselves from all contents of all linked pages on this website. This declaration applies to all links on our website.

info@nev-engineering.de 07273-93 38 89-0

Impressum

 

NEV Nutzfahrzeug-Engineering-Vermittlungs- und Dienstleistungs GmbH, Industriestraße 2, 76767 Hagenbach
Geschäftsführer: Hardy Bertsche
Tel. (+49) 7273 933889-11
Fax. (+49) 7273 933889-10
Registergericht: HRB 30205 Landau, UStr.-IdNr.: DE 253368026
 

 

Haftung für diese Webpage:

Distanzierungserklärung zu allen Links auf dieser Webpage:
Die auf diesen Seiten abrufbaren Inhalte dienen ausschließlich der allgmeinen Information. Es wird generell jegliche Haftung für den Inhalt dieser Seiten ausgeschlossen, jedoch nur soweit es sich um eine bewusste oder grob fahrlässige Falschinformation handelt. Ein Mandatsverhältnis wird durch die Nutzung dieser Seiten, weder durch das Lesen noch dem Download oder sonstige Nutzungsweisen von Informationen geschlossen.

Jounalistisch-redaktioneller Inhalt:

Verantwortlich im Sinne des § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Hardy Bertsche

Korrespondenz per E-Mail:

Wir weisen auf die Unsicherheit der Kommunikation per E-Mail hin. Die Haftung für übermittelte Mitteilungen und die Kommunikation zur Fristwahrung wird ausgeschlossen. Mandatsverhältnisse kommen erst durch Annahmeerklärung der Kanzlei zustande. Treten Sie mit uns per unverschlüsselter E-Mail in Kontakt, so gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus, dass auch wir diesen Kommunikations- weg wählen können, sofern Sie diesem nicht im Vorfeld widersprechen.

Distanzierungserklärung zu allen Links auf dieser Webpage:

Mit Urteil vom 12.05.1998 -312O85/98- „Haftung für Links“ hat das Landgericht in Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann -so das Landgericht- nur dadurch verhindert werden, indem man ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf dieser Webpage. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Webpage angebrachten Links.