info@nev-engineering.de 07273-93 38 89-0

Contact

NEV Nutzfahrzeug-Engineering GmbH Industriestrasse 2
D – 76767 Hagenbach, Germany
Managing Director: Hardy Bertsche
Tel .: (+49) 7273 933889-0
Fax: (+49) 7273 933889-10

Distribution

Hardy Bertsche

Managing Director E-Mail: bertsche@nev-engineering.de Phone.: (+49) 7273 933889-11
Fax: (+49) 7273 933889-10
download

Hauth_2

Walter Hauth

Operations Manager &
Sales representative
E-Mail: hauth@nev-engineering.de Phone: (+49) 7273 933889-11
Fax: (+49) 7273 933889-10
download

Development

Benjamin Decker

Graduate Engineer E-Mail: decker@nev-engineering.de Phone: (+49) 7273 933889-13
Fax: (+49) 7273 933889-10
download

Markus Renner

Head of Engineering E-Mail: renner@nev-engineering.de Phone: (+49) 7273 933889-16
Fax: (+49) 7273 933889-10
download

Waldemar Rauleder

B. Eng. E-Mail: rauleder@nev-engineering.de Phone: (+49) 7273 933889-13
Fax: (+49) 7273 933889-10
download

Secretary / Accounting

C. Ghirardini-Kuntz

Accounting E-Mail: kuntz@nev-engineering.de Phone: (+49) 7273 933889-12
Fax: (+49) 7273 933889-10
download

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner